We serve the Midwest with quality food, and represent it with integrity, professionalism, and enthusiasm.

Our History

1979Rasmussen & Associates, Inc. founded by Bob Rasmussen
1988Paragon Marketing acquired, initiating Vending division
2010All Best Brokerage acquired, initiating Convenience division
2012LeMire Sales acquired, expanding Foodservice division
2016Joined Lakeland Marketing

Team Rasmussen

Dave Rasmussen
President
dave@lakelandmpls.com
Randy Rasmussen
Vice President
randy@lakelandmpls.com
Greg Rasmussen
Vice President
greg@lakelandmpls.com
Troy Rognrud
Account Executive
troy@lakelandmpls.com
Fred Durand
Account Executive
fred@lakelandmpls.com
Russ Schmidt
Account Executive
rschmidt05@msn.com
Katie Goodwin
Office Manager
katie@lakelandmpls.com

Team Rasmussen